Name of Corporation


Date of 1st Meeting after Last General Election

Date of Expiry of Present Board of Councillors

Persons Appointed as Members of Board of Administrators

Chairperson of Members of Board of Administrators

Members of Board of Administrators to Function with Effect From

Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation (BMC) North 24 Parganas 15.10.2015 14.10.2020

Smt. Krishna Chakraborty

Smt. Krishna Chakraborty




Shri Tapash Chatterjee

Shri Birendra Nath Biswas

Shri Debraj Chakraborty

Shri Pranay Kr. Ray

Shri Rajesh Chirimar

Smt. Rahima Bibi (Mondal)

Shri Sudhir Kr. Saha

Smt. Tulsi Sinha Roy


Search Results
Web Result with Site Links
Municipal Affairs: Department of Urban Development

From Mayor's Desk   |   Birth Registration   |  Death Registration   |   Property Tax   |   Trade Licence   |   Booking of Facilities    |   Site Map   |   Home